happy endings…

Mixwit is dead, but the spirit of mixtapes lives on through the open source community. We just completed mixwidget.org – a new open-source mixtape project based on our former Mixwit mixtape.

Thanks again for all of your support. You can find us working hard on our new project:

cloud.tv

 

 

ttfn!

3 comments so far

  1. ultraspy on

    Just got my email. You guys are beyond awesome … beyawesome! Thank you so much for going above and beyond!

  2. [...] about I liven things up with a new mix? I used to create playlists with the now defunct Mixwit. It’s been replaced with a new service but I found it to be a bit clunky. I did some research [...]

  3. SONIDO CENTELLA on

    hola


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

